Denim girl

DSC_0793a-1

‘Always be teachable ; never lose the will to want to learn and grow more each moment.’

Well hello there, it’s really been a long minute and I really missed this space but I’m glad to be back here. I hope your year has had a beautiful start.

So we kick off 2018 serving some shoulder Ha! This off shoulder top is pretty much one of my fave items in my closet, one because of the pop of color it brings with it and two because I’m really into off shoulders, I mean who isn’t ? So in case you don’t have an off shoulder piece, girl you should jot that down in your new year must-haves. i paired it with another one of my faves, my mom jeans. I might seem to really overstretch the word fave but i really like these two pieces combined!

You guys, mom jeans are literally among one of  the most comfortable pieces ever! Again no exaggeration here, just an excited girl voicing here opinion.Given the chance I would wear them on a daily. I paired them with a pair of brown heels and accessorized with these earrings. And ooh they are mom jeans because they aren’t exactly fitting just a slightly bigger but all the same stylish.

What do you think about this pairing? How different would you pair either your mom jeans or off shoulder top? Let’s get interactive on the comments section.

Thanks always for reading!

Only love here

……………………………….

Off shoulder- bought it in one of the stalls along moi avenue

Jeans and shoes- Mr p

earrings – thrift

DSC_0758

DSC_0749

DSC_0772

DSC_0751

DSC_0769a

 

Leave a comment